Hope

I placed my hope in you, so I want to thank you. I gave you it all, I gave you all my hope and trusted you and you made me happy. Some of my best times were because of that simple hope I put in you, I do not regret any of it. This may be a small thank you and it won’t be a long thank you letter I simply want to say thank you for all you did, the good times and laughs thank you, and thank you for taking away that hope too. Thank you for crushing my hope, for stepping all over me just like the trash I thought I was before you. Thank you for having me give you all my hope for you simply to take it away. No longer will I be hopeful, thank you lesson learned.

Leave a Reply

